General Terms and Conditions of Sale

Booking a stay implies full adherence to our terms and conditions. In order to benefit from the services offered by Camping Kerisole, we ask you to carefully read the general conditions below. These conditions govern the sale of stays and are valid at the time the order is placed.

RESERVATIONS AND PAYMENTS

Reservations are made by phone, correspondence or internet on the https://www.camping-kerisole.fr/website. All reservations must be accompanied by a payment including:

The reservation becomes effective only with the agreement of Camping Kerisole, after receipt of the deposit and acceptance of the general conditions of sale when booking online.

The deposit corresponding to: 50% of the total price of your rental and any additional services.

THE BALANCE OF THE STAY is to be paid 30 days before the date of arrival. No deduction will be granted in case of delayed arrival or early departure.

In case of non-payment of the deposit on the reservation or the balance no later than 30 days before the date of the beginning of the stay by the customer, Camping Kerisole reserves the right to cancel the reservation and to repropose the accommodation for rent.

In accordance with Article L.121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, we inform you that the provision of accommodation services, which must be provided on a specific date or period, are not subject to the 14-day right of withdrawal.

Reservations are only binding on Camping Kerisole if Camping Kerisole has accepted them, which Camping Kerisole is free to do or refuse, depending on availability, and in general, of any circumstances likely to affect the execution of the reservation made. Camping Kerisole offers family-oriented stays, in the traditional sense, the accommodations are specially designed for this purpose. Camping Kerisole reserves the right to refuse any reservation that would be contrary to this principle, or that would seek to divert it.

The reservation of a campsite or rental is made on a strictly personal basis. Under no circumstances may you sublet or assign your reservation without the prior consent of the village.

Minors must be accompanied by their parents or legal guardians.

The basic package includes the pitch for the mobile home, chalet, tent, caravan or motorhome for 1 or 2 people, access to sanitary facilities and reception facilities.

Camping Kerisole offers booking fees on rentals and pitches.

GROUPS

Camping Kerisole reserves the right to refuse access to the campsite to groups or families presenting themselves with a number of participants greater than the capacity of the rented accommodation.

Any reservation of more than 3 accommodations and / or pitches by the same natural person or by different natural persons but knowing each other and moving together for the same reasons on the same dates of stay is considered a group. The accommodation and/or pitches offered on the website are addressed exclusively to individual customers. For any group booking request, you must contact Camping Kerisole by e-mail. Camping Kerisole reserves the right to study the reservation request before accepting or refusing it.

HOUSING CAPACITY

Housing is provided for a specified number of occupants. It can in no case be occupied by a greater number of people (children and babies included). In the latter case, the person in charge of the campsite is entitled to refuse any additional person.

Minors who are not accompanied by their parents or a legal guardian cannot be admitted.

HOUSING CHARACTERISTICS

The plans and photos of the accommodations are given for illustrative purposes. The layout and characteristics of the parts may vary from one model to another.

It is advisable to refer to the written description of the layout available on the “Our rentals” and “Our pitches” sections of the page of the campsite concerned on the site https://www.camping-kerisole.fr/  in order to know the exact composition of each accommodation.

RATES

The rates or information published on our website https://www.camping-kerisole.fr/  are the basic rates that do not include optional services (texts and non-contractual photos). The price decided at the time of booking includes the VAT in force. The contractual price may be subject to change within the legal and regulatory limits, when there are variations in the applicable VAT rates between the date of booking and the date of payment of the balance.

Prices shown are valid for the 2022 season and are subject to change during the season.

Partner benefits and promotions cannot be applied to a booking that has already been paid in whole or in part.

TOURIST TAX

The tourist tax appears clearly on the invoice. Tourist taxes vary according to the municipalities and countries. The tourist tax is collected on behalf of the municipalities and may be increased by an additional departmental tax. The cost of the tourist tax will be subject to change during the year and may, therefore, impact the total amount of the stay up or down.

SECURITY DEPOSIT

In order to facilitate your arrival, a security deposit will be requested by email 10 days before the beginning of your stay. This must be done online via the platform of our partner SWIKLY, up to 295 €, including 85 € cleaning deposit. This deposit is made by simple credit card imprint and is therefore not debited from your account.

The entire security deposit will be returned to you no later than 10 days after your departure if the accommodation is made clean, minus the compensation retained for any damage caused, unpaid services, loss of keys given upon arrival.

ARRIVAL

If the obligation of a “health pass” is required by the government of the country of the campsite on the dates of the booked stay, all participants in the stay, subject to this obligation, must present a valid “health pass” on arrival to be able to enter the campsite.

Arrival is between 4pm and 6pm, departures between 8am and 10am. Other times can be set on request.

Arrival on the bare pitches is from 3pm and departures before 11am.

Each mobile home and chalet contains all the kitchen and table equipment as well as bedding (except sheets, and towels). The inventory is distributed on arrival. The tenant is required to check it and report, the same day, any anomaly.

Any dissatisfaction regarding the state of cleanliness, or the general condition of the rental must be notified no later than 24 hours after arrival, in order to remedy it. No claim will be admissible more than 24 hours after the day of arrival.

STAY

All campers are required to respect the internal regulations of the campsite, posted at the reception, he is responsible for the disturbances caused by the people who stay with him. The marked non-compliance with the internal regulations may result in the expulsion of the camper.

It is up to the camper to make sure: the camper is responsible for the supervision of his personal items (bicycles, etc.). Camping Kerisole declines all responsibility in the event of an incident falling under the civil liability of the camper. All customers must comply with the provisions of the internal regulations. Each tenant in title is responsible for the disturbances and nuisances caused by the people who stay with him or visit him.

DEPARTURE

Rental accommodation: On the day of departure indicated on your contract, the rental accommodation must be vacated before 10 am. The accommodation will be returned in perfect condition of cleanliness, and the inventory can be checked, any broken or deteriorated object will be at your expense, as well as the restoration of the premises if necessary. The deposit will be returned to you at the end of the stay minus the compensation retained, on supporting invoices, for any damage noted by the inventory of places of exit. The withholding of the deposit does not exclude additional compensation in the event that the costs are higher than the amount of the deposit.

Rental accommodation: In the event that the accommodation has not been cleaned before your departure, a cleaning package of a minimum value of 85 € TTC will be required (plus 44 € TTC per additional hour).

For any delayed departure, you may be charged an additional day at the price of the night in force.

PETS

Pets are allowed (only one cat or dog per pitch, except dogs of the 1st and 2nd category) for a fee payable at the time of your reservation. When authorized, they must be kept on a leash at all times. They are prohibited around swimming pools, in food shops and in buildings. The vaccination record for dogs and cats must be up to date.

MODIFICATION, INTERRUPTION AND CANCELLATION OF STAY

It is recalled that in application of the provisions of Article L221-28 and following of the Consumer Code, none of the services offered by Camping Kerisole is subject to the right of withdrawal. Consequently, any cancellation from the customer after booking and before departure will result in:

In case of cancellation up to 30 days before the scheduled arrival date, the conservation by Camping Kerisole of the deposits paid by the customer;

In case of cancellation from 29 days before the scheduled arrival date, the obligation for the customer to pay the full price of the stay.

Any cancellation of reservation must be made in writing and sent to the campsite by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt. Deadlines are calculated on the date of receipt of the letter with AR.

Modification of your reservation

If you have not subscribed to the Liberté option (if offered at the time of booking), you can no longer modify your reservation once it has been validated.

Any request to increase the duration of your stay will be made according to availability and according to the rates in force.

Any request to reduce the duration of your stay is considered a partial cancellation and will be subject to the terms of cancellation and interruption of stay.

For any request to modify your stay, contact the Kerisole campsite by email or via the contact form.

Cancellation of your reservation

For any request to cancel your stay, contact the Kerisole campsite by email or via the contact form. Deadlines are calculated on the date of receipt of the application.

It is recalled that in application of the provisions of Article L221-28 and following of the Consumer Code, none of the services offered by the Kerisole campsite is subject to the right of withdrawal. Consequently, any cancellation from the customer after booking and before departure will result in:

In case of cancellation up to 30 days before the scheduled arrival date, the kerisole campsite will keep the deposits paid by the customer;

In case of cancellation from 29 days before the scheduled arrival date, the obligation for the customer to pay the full price of the stay.

If the payment has been made in part or in full with a voucher, the amount refunded may not concern this voucher. Nevertheless, the latter can be refunded on request 18 months after its issuance, or used for a future reservation.

COVID-19 – Specific conditions of reimbursement:

If you or one of the participants in the stay finds yourself in one of the following situations related to COVID-19, the amount of your reservation will be refunded:

You are in a containment zone preventing you from going to the campsite or the border is closed;

The campsite is in a containment zone or is closed by government decision;

A person in the stay has tested positive for COVID-19 (upon proof).

In order for your stay to be refunded, we invite you to send us your cancellation request no later than the day before the start of your stay. Without news from you before this date, the stay is considered validated and the sums remain due.

Reminder: in case of payment of all or part of your stay with a voucher, the amount refunded may not concern this voucher. The latter can however be refunded on request 18 months after its issuance, or used for a future reservation.

Unused services

Any interrupted or abbreviated stay (late arrival, early departure) of your fact will not give rise to a refund.

FORMALITIES IN CASE OF CROSSING BORDERS

For stays abroad, each customer must have, depending on the destination, a valid identity document or passport and/or visa. You are therefore advised to check before your departure their validity for all people who travel, as well as your insurance.

RESPONSIBILITY

Camping Kerisole cannot be held responsible, because of the communication by its partners or by any third party, of photographs of which they have declared to have the rights, false, misleading or erroneous information that would be mentioned in the catalogs or on the sites of the partners, and in particular the presentation photos, the qualifiers, the activities,  leisure, services and dates of operation or by any third party of false information that would be mentioned in the brochure or the website of Camping Kerisole concerning the reception sites, and in particular the photos of presentation, the qualifiers, the activities, the leisure, the services and the dates of operation.

All photos and texts used on the Camping Kerisole website are non-contractual. They are only indicative.

“Camping Kerisole declines all responsibility in the event of theft, fire, bad weather, damage to property or vehicles… As well as in the event of an accident under the civil liability of the customer or another customer. »

LITIGATION

If, despite all our desire to fully satisfy you, you have any complaints, we ask you to immediately inform the person in charge of the reception on site who will endeavor to provide you with an answer, and if necessary to send us, at the head office, your complaint in writing, by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt within 4 weeks after the end date of your stay. Our customer service will then process your complaint as soon as possible.

In accordance with Article L. 612-1 of the Consumer Code, in the event of a dispute and after informing the customer service, any customer of the campsite, subject to Article L.152-2 of the Consumer Code, has the possibility to refer the matter to a consumer mediator, within a maximum period of one year from the date of the written complaint,  by LRAR, at Camping Kerisole.

In the event of non-resolution of the dispute, the consumer may seize, in accordance with the provisions of Article R.631-3 of the Consumer Code, either one of the courts territorially competent under the Code of Civil Procedure, or the court of the place where he resided at the time of the conclusion of the contract or the occurring of the harmful event.

IMAGE

By accepting these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, the customer expressly authorizes, free of charge, Camping Kerisole to photograph or film him during his stay and to use on any medium the photos, videos or sounds, and this for a period of 5 years. This authorization also applies to all persons accommodated with the customer. Its purpose is to ensure the national and international promotion of Camping Kerisole on its websites, brochures, Facebook, Instagram, commercial presentations or in tourist guides.

COMPUTING AND FREEDOM

The information you provide to us during your order will not be transmitted to any third party. This information will be considered by Camping Kerisole as confidential. They will be used only by the internal services of Camping Kerisole, for the processing of your order and to strengthen and personalize the communication and the offer of services reserved for the customers of Camping Kerisole according to your centers of interest. In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal data concerning you. To do this, simply send us a request by mail to the following address, indicating your surname, first name and address:

Campsite Kerisole

3 Rue Louis Pasteur

29390 Scaër, Brittany, France

+33 (0)6 46 71 76 40

info@camping-kerisole.fr

DIVERSE

FOR SWIMMING only are allowed: briefs and boxers, bikinis and one-piece swimsuits, as opposed to any other garment.

Wearing the BRACELET is mandatory permanently, if indicated at the reception. It gives access to internal activities and swimming pools, it helps to strengthen the control at the entrances and exits of the campsite.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Le fait de réserver un séjour implique l’adhésion complète à nos conditions générales. Afin de pouvoir bénéficier des prestations proposées par le Camping Kerisole, nous vous demandons de lire attentivement les conditions générales ci-dessous. Ces conditions régissent les ventes de séjours et sont valables au moment où la commande est passée.

RÉSERVATIONS ET PAIEMENTS

Les réservations se font par téléphone, par correspondance ou par internet sur le site https://www.camping-kerisole.fr/. Toute réservation doit être accompagnée d’un versement incluant :

La réservation devient effective uniquement avec l’accord du Camping Kerisole, après réception de l’acompte et acceptation des conditions générales de vente lors de la réservation en ligne.

L’acompte correspondant à : 50 % du prix global de votre location et d’éventuelles prestations complémentaires.

LE SOLDE DU SÉJOUR est à régler 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Aucune déduction ne sera consentie en cas d’arrivée retardée ou de départ anticipé.

En cas de non-paiement de l’acompte à la réservation ou du solde au plus tard 30 jours avant la date du début du séjour par le client, le Camping Kerisole se réserve le droit d’annuler la réservation et de reproposer l’hébergement à la location.

Conformément à l’article L.121-21-8 du code de la consommation, nous vous informons que les prestations de services d’hébergement, qui doivent être fournis à une date ou à une période déterminée, ne sont pas soumises au droit de rétractation de 14 jours.

Les réservations ne lient le Camping Kerisole, que si le Camping Kerisole les a acceptées, ce que le Camping Kerisole est libre de faire ou de refuser, en fonction de la disponibilité, et d’une façon générale, de toutes circonstances de nature à nuire à l’exécution de la réservation effectuée. Le Camping Kerisole propose des séjours à vocation familiale, au sens traditionnel, les hébergements sont spécialement conçus à cet effet. Le Camping Kerisole se réserve le droit de refuser toute réservation qui serait contraire à ce principe, ou qui chercherait à le détourner.

La réservation d’un emplacement de camping ou d’une location est faite à titre strictement personnel. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas sous-louer ni céder votre réservation sans le consentement préalable du village.

Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés de leurs parents ou tuteurs légaux.

Le forfait de base comprend l’emplacement pour le mobil-home, le chalet, la tente, la caravane ou le camping-car pour 1 ou 2 personnes, l’accès aux sanitaires et aux infrastructures d’accueil.

Le Camping Kerisole offre les frais de réservation sur les locations et emplacements nus.

GROUPES

Le Camping Kerisole se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès au camping aux groupes ou familles se présentant avec un nombre de participants supérieur à la capacité de l’hébergement loué.

Toute réservation de plus de 3 hébergements et/ou emplacements par la même personne physique ou par des personnes physiques différentes mais se connaissant et se déplaçant ensemble pour les mêmes motivations aux mêmes dates de séjour est considérée comme un groupe. Les hébergements et/ou emplacements proposés sur le site internet sont adressés exclusivement à la clientèle individuelle. Pour toute demande de réservation de groupe, vous devez impérativement contacter le Camping Kerisole par e-mail. Le Camping Kerisole se réserve le droit d’étudier la demande de réservation avant acceptation ou refus de celle-ci.

 

CAPACITÉ DES LOGEMENTS

Un logement est prévu pour un nombre déterminé d’occupants. Il ne pourra en aucun cas être occupé par un nombre supérieur de personnes (enfants et bébés compris). Dans ce dernier cas, le responsable du camping est en droit de refuser toute personne supplémentaire.

Les mineurs non accompagnés de leurs parents ou d’un tuteur légal ne peuvent être admis.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DES LOGEMENTS

Les plans et photos des hébergements sont donnés à titre illustratif. La disposition et les caractéristiques des pièces peuvent varier d’un modèle à l’autre.

Il convient de se référer au descriptif écrit de l’aménagement disponible sur les rubriques « Nos locations » et « Nos emplacements » de la page du camping concerné sur le site https://www.camping-kerisole.fr/ afin de connaître la composition exacte de chaque hébergement.

TARIFS

Les tarifs ou informations publiés sur notre site internet https://www.camping-kerisole.fr/ sont les tarifs de base ne comprenant pas les prestations optionnelles (textes et photos non contractuelles). Le prix arrêté lors de la réservation comprend la TVA en vigueur. Le prix contractuel peut être sujet à modification dans les limites légales et règlementaires, lorsqu’interviennent des variations de taux de TVA applicables, entre la date de réservation et la date de paiement du solde.

Les prix indiqués sont valables pour la saison 2022 et sont susceptibles de varier au cours de la saison.

Les avantages « partenaires » et les promotions ne peuvent être appliqués sur une réservation déjà réglée en totalité ou en partie.

TAXE DE SÉJOUR

La taxe de séjour apparaît clairement sur la facture. Les taxes de séjour sont variables selon les communes et pays. La taxe de séjour est collectée pour le compte des communes et peut être augmentée d’une taxe additionnelle départementale. Le coût de la taxe de séjour sera susceptible d’évoluer en cours d’année et pourra, de ce fait, impacter à la hausse ou à la baisse le montant total du séjour.

DÉPÔT DE GARANTIE

Afin de faciliter votre arrivée, un dépôt de garantie vous sera demandé par mail 10 jours avant le début de votre séjour. Celui-ci devra être effectué en ligne via la plateforme de notre partenaire SWIKLY, à hauteur de 295€, dont 85€ de caution ménage. Ce dépôt est effectué par simple empreinte de carte bancaire et n’est donc pas débité de votre compte.

L’intégralité de ce dépôt de garantie vous sera restituée au plus tard 10 jours après votre départ si l’hébergement est rendu propre, déduction faite des indemnités retenues pour les éventuels dégâts occasionnés, prestations impayées, perte de clefs remises lors de votre arrivée.

ARRIVÉE

Si l’obligation d’un « pass sanitaire » est requise par le gouvernement du pays du camping sur les dates du séjour réservé, tous les participants au séjour, soumis à cette obligation, devront présenter un « pass sanitaire » valide à leur arrivée pour pouvoir entrer dans le camping.

L’arrivée se fait entre 16h et 18h, les départs entre 8h et 10h. D’autres horaires peuvent être fixés sur demande.

L’arrivée sur les emplacements nus se fait à partir de 15h et les départs avant 11h.

Chaque mobil-home et chalet contient tout le matériel de cuisine et de table ainsi que la literie (à l’exception des draps, et du linge de toilette). L’inventaire est distribué à l’arrivée. Le locataire est tenu de le contrôler et de signaler, le jour même, toute anomalie.

 

Toute insatisfaction concernant l’état de propreté, ou l’état général du locatif doit être notifiée au plus tard 24h après l’arrivée, ceci afin de permettre d’y remédier. Aucune réclamation ne sera recevable plus de 24h après le jour d’arrivée.

SÉJOUR

Tout campeur est tenu de respecter le règlement intérieur du camping, affiché à la réception, il est responsable des troubles occasionnés par les personnes qui séjournent avec lui. Le non-respect caractérisé du règlement intérieur pourra entraîner l’expulsion du campeur.

Il appartient au campeur de s‘assurer : le campeur est responsable de la surveillance de ses objets personnels (vélos, etc.). Le Camping Kerisole décline toute responsabilité en cas d’incident relevant de la responsabilité civile du campeur. Tous les clients doivent se conformer aux dispositions du règlement intérieur. Chaque locataire en titre est responsable des troubles et nuisances causées par les personnes qui séjournent avec lui ou lui rendent visite.

DÉPART

Hébergements locatifs : Au jour du départ indiqué sur votre contrat, l’hébergement locatif doit être libéré avant 10 heures du matin. L’hébergement sera rendu en parfait état de propreté, et l’inventaire pourra être vérifié, tout objet cassé ou détérioré sera à votre charge, ainsi que la remise en état des lieux si cela s’avérait nécessaire. La caution vous sera restituée en fin de séjour déduction faite des indemnités retenues, sur factures justificatives, pour les éventuels dégâts constatés par l’état des lieux de sortie. La retenue de la caution n’exclut pas un dédommagement supplémentaire dans le cas où les frais seraient supérieurs au montant de celle-ci.

Hébergements locatifs : Dans le cas où l’hébergement n’aurait pas été nettoyé avant votre départ, un forfait nettoyage d’une valeur minimale de 85€ TTC vous sera demandé (plus 44€ TTC par heure complémentaire).

Pour tout départ retardé, il pourra vous être facturé une journée supplémentaire au prix de la nuit en vigueur.

ANIMAUX DOMESTIQUES

Les animaux sont acceptés (uniquement un chat ou un chien par emplacement, exceptés les chiens de la 1ère et 2ème catégorie) moyennant une redevance payable lors de votre réservation. Lorsqu’ils sont autorisés, ils doivent être tenus en laisse en permanence. Ils sont interdits aux abords des piscines, dans les commerces alimentaires et dans les bâtiments. Le carnet de vaccination pour les chiens et les chats doit être à jour.

MODIFICATION, INTERRUPTION ET ANNULATION DE SÉJOUR

Il est rappelé qu’en application des dispositions de l’article L221-28 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, aucune des prestations proposées par le Camping Kerisole n’est soumise au droit de rétractation. En conséquence, toute annulation émanant du client après réservation et avant le départ entraînera :

En cas d’annulation jusqu’à 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée prévue, la conservation par le Camping Kerisole des acomptes versées par le client ;

En cas d’annulation à partir de 29 jours avant la date d’arrivée prévue, l’obligation pour le client de verser l’intégralité du prix du séjour.

Toute annulation de réservation doit être effectuée par écrit et adressée au camping par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception. Les délais sont calculés à la date de réception de la lettre avec AR.

Modification de votre réservation

Si vous n’avez pas souscrit à l’option Liberté (si proposé lors de la réservation), vous ne pouvez plus modifier votre réservation une fois celle-ci validée.

Toute demande d’augmentation de la durée de votre séjour sera réalisée selon disponibilités et selon les tarifs en vigueur.

Toute demande de diminution de la durée de votre séjour est considérée comme une annulation partielle et sera soumise aux modalités d’annulation et d’interruption de séjour.

Pour toute demande de modification de votre séjour, contactez le camping Kerisole par mail ou via le formulaire de contact.

Annulation de votre réservation

Pour toute demande d’annulation de votre séjour, contactez le camping Kerisole par mail ou via le formulaire de contact. Les délais sont calculés à la date de la réception de la demande.

Il est rappelé qu’en application des dispositions de l’article L221-28 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, aucune des prestations proposées par le camping Kerisole n’est soumise au droit de rétractation. En conséquence, toute annulation émanant du client après réservation et avant le départ entraînera :

En cas d’annulation jusqu’à 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée prévue, la conservation par le camping Kerisole des acomptes versés par le client ;

En cas d’annulation à partir de 29 jours avant la date d’arrivée prévue, l’obligation pour le client de verser l’intégralité du prix du séjour.

Si le paiement a été effectué en partie ou en totalité avec un bon à-valoir,le montant remboursé ne pourra pas concerner ce bon à-valoir. Néanmoins, ce dernier pourra être remboursé sur demande 18 mois après son émission, ou bien utilisé pour une prochaine réservation.

COVID-19 – Conditions spécifiques de remboursement :

Si vous ou l’un des participants au séjour vous retrouvez dans l’une de ces situations suivantes liées au COVID-19, le montant de votre réservation vous sera remboursé :

Vous êtes dans une zone de confinement vous empêchant de vous rendre sur le camping ou bien la frontière est fermée ;

Le camping se trouve dans une zone de confinement ou est fermé par décision gouvernementale ;

Une personne du séjour est testée positive au COVID-19 (sur justificatif).

Afin que votre séjour fasse l’objet d’un remboursement, nous vous invitons à nous envoyer votre demande d’annulation au plus tard la veille du début de votre séjour. Sans nouvelles de votre part avant cette date, le séjour est considéré comme validé et les sommes restent dues.

Rappel : en cas de paiement de tout ou partie de votre séjour avec un bon à-valoir, le montant remboursé ne pourra pas concerner ce bon à-valoir. Ce dernier pourra cependant être remboursé sur demande 18 mois après son émission, ou bien utilisé pour une prochaine réservation.

Prestations non utilisées

Tout séjour interrompu, ou abrégé (arrivée tardive, départ anticipé) de votre fait ne pourra donner lieu à un remboursement.

FORMALITÉS EN CAS DE FRANCHISSEMENT DES FRONTIÈRES

Pour les séjours à l’étranger, chaque client doit disposer, selon la destination, d’une pièce d’identité ou d’un passeport et/ou visa en cours de validité. Il vous est donc conseillé de vérifier avant votre départ leur validité pour toutes les personnes qui voyagent, ainsi que vos assurances.

RESPONSABILITÉ

Le Camping Kerisole ne pourra être tenue responsable, du fait de la communication par ses partenaires ou par tout tiers, de photographies dont ils ont déclaré avoir les droits, d’informations fausses, trompeuses ou erronées qui seraient mentionnées dans les catalogues ou sur les sites des partenaires, et notamment les photos de présentation, les qualificatifs, les activités, les loisirs, les services et les dates de fonctionnement ou par tout tiers d’informations fausses qui seraient mentionnées dans la brochure ou le site internet du Camping Kerisole concernant les sites d’accueil, et notamment les photos de présentation, les qualificatifs, les activités, les loisirs, les services et les dates de fonctionnement.

Toutes les photos et les textes utilisés sur le site internet du Camping Kerisole sont non contractuels. Elles n’ont qu’un caractère indicatif.

« Le Camping Kerisole décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol, incendie, intempérie, dégradation de biens ou de véhicules… Ainsi qu’en cas d’accident relevant de la responsabilité civile du client ou d’un autre client. »

LITIGE

Si malgré toute notre volonté de vous satisfaire pleinement vous avez des réclamations, nous vous demandons d’en informer immédiatement la personne chargée de l’accueil sur place qui s’efforcera de vous apporter une réponse, et si nécessaire de nous faire parvenir, au siège, votre réclamation par écrit, en recommandé avec accusé de réception dans un délai de 4 semaines après la date de fin de votre séjour. Notre service client traitera alors votre réclamation dans les meilleurs délais.

Conformément à l’article L. 612-1 du Code de la consommation, en cas de litige et après avoir informé le service client, tout client du camping, sous réserve de l’article L.152-2 du code de la consommation, a la possibilité de saisir un médiateur de la consommation, dans un délai maximal d’un an à compter de la date de la réclamation écrite, par LRAR, auprès du Camping Kerisole.

En cas de non-résolution du litige, le consommateur pourra saisir, conformément aux dispositions de l’article R.631-3 du Code de la consommation, soit l’une des juridictions territorialement compétentes en vertu du code de procédure civile, soit la juridiction du lieu où il demeurait au moment de la conclusion du contrat ou de la survenant du fait dommageable.

IMAGE

En acceptant les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, le client autorise expressément et à titre gratuit, le Camping Kerisole à le photographier ou le filmer pendant son séjour et à utiliser sur tous supports les photos, vidéos ou sons, et ce pour une durée de 5 ans. Cette autorisation vaut également pour toutes les personnes hébergées avec le client. Elle a pour but d’assurer la promotion nationale et internationale du Camping Kerisole sur ses sites internet, ses brochures, Facebook, Instagram ses présentations commerciales ou dans les guides touristiques.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉ

Les informations que vous nous communiquez à l’occasion de votre commande ne seront transmises à aucun tiers. Ces informations seront considérées par le Camping Kerisole comme étant confidentielles. Elles seront utilisées uniquement par les services internes du Camping Kerisole, pour le traitement de votre commande et pour renforcer et personnaliser la communication et l’offre de services réservés aux clients du Camping Kerisole en fonction de vos centres d’intérêts. Conformément à la loi informatique et des libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, et d’opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant. Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande par courrier à l’adresse suivante en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom et adresse :

Camping Kerisole

3 Rue Louis Pasteur

29390 Scaër, Bretagne, France

+33 (0)6 46 71 76 40

info@camping-kerisole.fr

DIVERS

POUR LA BAIGNADE seuls sont autorisés : les slips et boxers de bain, bikinis et maillots une pièce, en opposition à tout autre vêtement.

Le port du BRACELET est obligatoire de façon permanente, si indiqué à l’accueil. Il donne accès aux animations internes et aux piscines, il contribue à renforcer le contrôle aux entrées et aux sorties du camping.